National Office

National Chair:

Kim Hassall, FCILT

Doug Golden, FCILT

Chief Executive Officer:
Karyn Welsh, CMILT

PD Coordinator:
Jenny Riano

National Committee:

Neville Binning, Immediate Past Chair

Mark Apthorpe, Chair Hunter Section,

Dorothy Koukari, Chair NSW SEction

Scott Martin, Chair ACT

Victor Gado, QLD

Fiona McNaught, Defence

Catherine Lou, Convenor, WiLAT

Vivian Chen, Chair Next Gen

Steve Campbell Chair VIC

Chris Irwin, Chair WA.


Sectional Partners

Email:  | Phone: 1300 68 11 34 | Address: PO Box 3161, Caroline Springs, Vic 3023 | ABN 47 367 894 930 All rights reserved.


Follow us on

© 2022 The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport, ABN 47 367 894 930  | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Website Terms | Site by and